Books – Jenifer Jennings – Biblical Fiction Author

Servant Siblings Series 

They were Jesus’ siblings, but they become His followers.


The Rebekah Series 

Follow Rebekah on her faith journey from the fields of her homeland to be part of Abraham's family.

The Stranger
The Journey
The Hope

Faith Finders Series

Go deeper into the stories of these familiar faith heroines.

Midwives of Moses
Wilderness Wanderer
Crimson Cord
A Stolen Wife
At His Feet
Lasting Legacy

Special Collections

Biblical Historical stories from the Old Testament to the New, these special boxed editions offer a great way to catch up or to fall in love with Jenifer Jennings’ books for the first time.

The Rebekah Series: Books 1-3
Faith Finders Series: Books 1-3
Faith Finders Series: Books 4-6
Faith Finders Series: Books 1-6
Servant Siblings Series: Books 1-3