The Rebekah Series: Books 1-3 – Jenifer Jennings – Biblical Fiction Author

The Rebekah Series: Books 1-3

The Rebekah Series: Books 1-3
Series: Special Collections, Book 1

Follow Rebekah's journey of faith by binge reading this special boxed collection of all three books of the trilogy.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Kobo
About the Book
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."